Menu
About
People
Projects
Workshop 2005
Opportunities
Contact



medusa
people



Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Leigh Royden
Clark Burchfiel
Ben Weiss
Stephane Rondenay
Bob King
Noah McLean
Laurent Husson
Roberta Bennet-Calorio
Sam Bowring
www
www
www
www
www
www
www
www
www
lhroyden@mit.edu
bcburch@mit.edu
bpweiss@mit.edu
rondenay@mit.edu
rwk@chandler.mit.edu
nmclean@mit.edu
lhusson@mit.edu
robbc@mit.edu
sbowring@mit.edu

University of Southern California  (USC)
Thorsten Becker www
twb@usc.edu

University of Athens
Dimitrios Papanikalaou
Joannis Papanikalaou
Emmanouel  Vasilakis
Nikos Karalemas
Panagiotis Mitropoulos
Ioannis Foundoulis
Leonidas Gouliotis
Kostis Soukis
www
www
www
www
www
www
www
www
dpapan@geol.uoa.gr
i.papanikolaou@ucl.ac.uk
evasilak@geol.uoa.gr
nkaralem@geol.uoa.gr
pmitrop@geol.uoa.gr
fountoulis@geol.uoa.gr
legouliot@geol.uoa.gr
soukis@geol.uoa.gr

Universita Roma Tre
Claudio Faccenna
Massimo Mattei
Francesca Cifelli
Francesca Funiciello
www
www
www
www
faccenna@uniroma3.it
mattei@uniroma3.it
cifelli@uniroma3.it
ffunicie@uniroma3.it

Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
Alfred Hirn
Alexandrine Gesret
Pierre Briole
www
www
www
hirn@ipgp.jussieu.fr
gesret@ipgp.jussieu.fr
briole@ipgp.jussieu.fr

Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Antonio Avallone www
avallone@ingv.it

National Observatory of Athens
Maria Sachpazi
Marinos Charalambakis
Efthimios Sokos
www
m.sachp@gein.noa.gr